Board & Directors

Martha Boyle

Chairman of the Board
Name: Martha Boyle
Address: 523 S. Main Street
Holstein, IA 51025
Phone: 713-368-2635
Fax:
Email: mcquireauction1@gmail.com

Chris Richards Sm

President
Name: Chirs Richard
Address: 605 E Winfild Ave
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 319-385-2000
Fax:
Email: chris.richard@steffesgroup.com

Matt McWhirter

President Elect
Name: Matt McWhirter
Address: 1533 130th Street
Wayland, IA 52654
Phone: 319-931-6620
Fax:
Email: mcwhirterinc@gmail.com

Rick Van Donsler

Vice President
Name: Rick Van Donsler
Address: 606 E Robinson
Knoxville, IA 50138
Phone: 641-842-3055
Fax:
Email: vandonsler@iowatelecom.net

1

Executive Administrator
Name: Joan O'Brien
Address: 900 Des Moines Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: 515-262-8323
Fax: 515-262-8960
Email: joano@agribiz.org


Three Year Director
Name: Jason Hallberg
Address: 2409 Hwy 9
Buffalo Center, IA 50424
Phone: 515-460-0246
Fax:
Email: jason@hallbergauction.com

kam Hartstack_CAI article

Three Year Director
Name: Kam Hartstack
Address: 1107 E Garfield St
Clarinda, IA 51632
Phone: 816-510-7859
Fax:
Email: kamhartstack@hotmail.com

justin mason

Three Year Director
Name: Justin R. Mason
Address: 2744 Hope Avenue
Odebolt, IA 51458
Phone: 712-660-6050
Fax:
Email: masonauctions@gmail.com

Wilson 2

Two Year Director
Name: Dan Wilson
Address: 15085 292nd Place
Redfield, IA 50233
Phone: 515-371-1151
Fax:
Email: danwilson2011@hotmail.com

Headshot

Two Year Director
Name: Brian Tompkins
Address: 1174 Taft Avenue NE
Solon, IA 52333
Phone: 319-624-5075
Fax:
Email: brian@wearsauctioneering.com

Jared-New Head Shot 1.16

Two Year Director
Name: Jared Chambers
Address: PO Box 301
Corydon, IA 50060
Phone: 641-872-2082
Fax:
Email: jared@peoplescompany.com

Ryan Reed

One Year Director
Name: Ryan Reed
Address: 16190 Eddyville Road
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Phone: 641-777-8348
Fax:
Email: Ryan.R@jeffmartinauctioneers.com

Tim Markham

One Year Director
Name: Tim Markham
Address: 22186 Flanagan Road
Holly Cross, IA 52053
Phone: 563-542-2856
Fax:
Email: tim@markhamauction.com

TJ Moss

One Year Director
Name: TJ DeMoss
Address: 7039 165th St.
Albia, IA 52531
Phone: 641-799-2323
Fax:
Email: tjdemoss2013@hotmail.com